◄◄
►►
July 2016
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Resources

 

 

 

Check out Our Weekly Radio Broadcast

 

Lifestyles for a Lifetime Health

 

   

Listen to internet radio with LLHealth on Blog Talk Radio

 

Check out Our Weekly Radio Broadcast

 

Building Godly Relationships!!

 

Listen to internet radio with BGHR on Blog Talk Radio

 

 

 

2016 International Global Summit, October 1-8, 2016, Orlando, FL

Registration Form

To complete registration:

1.) Complete the form  

2.) Click “Next”

3.) If registering more than one person: List the full names of all Delegates

4.) Click "Pay Now" to securely pay $75 registration fee per Delegate in your Group

5.) You're all set! You will receive a confirmation email that your registration was received.

*Registration not complete without registration fee

*Price is Discounted for two or more Delegates registered  

*Delegates 17 Years old & younger are Free

*Contact office about Groups of 11 or more Delegates

Thank you for your Registration! Look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 
 
 
Missions and Evangelism
 
Missions: Do you have a heart for missions and evangelism?  Do you desire to  "Go into all the world and preach the good news to all creation" Mark 16:15? Then join the Life Enrichment School of Missions & Theology.
 
For more info, call (918) 288-0400 Office
 
 

Life Enrichment Ministries International Prayer Line


Thank you for your faithfulness over the years to pray with us.

When: Tuesdays 9:00 AM CST, 10 AM EST, 7 AM PST, 8 AM MST

Dial In: Weekly International Prayer 

(563) 999-2090 code 787908#

Thank you!

We appreciate your presence in morning prayer. You make a difference.

 


  • Notice: Undefined variable: json in /home/life/public_html/administrator/components/com_easyblog/tables/blog.php on line 1614

    FLORIDA CONFERENCE SCHEDULE

      Meeting Schedule: Friday: September 30,  LEM Board Meeting Ordinates, New board members  Saturday: October 1,  Registration/Meet & Greet, Orientation Session at 7pm Sun ...

    by Star Williams
    Tuesday, 19 July 2016

  • Notice: Undefined variable: json in /home/life/public_html/administrator/components/com_easyblog/tables/blog.php on line 1614

    International Global Summit!! Orlando, FL Oct 2016

    Calling All Nations!! Join us in Orlando, FL October 1-8, 2016 for the International Global Summit. Do Not Miss!! #RoshHaShanah2016 #AllNations #AwakenNations #JesusistheReason ...

    by Star Williams
    Monday, 28 December 2015
View more featured blog entries
12

 
Haiti Mission
 
img 7111  img 7101   dsc00314   img 1230
 
 
 
Colombia Mission
 
 imag3871  img 2211  img 2252  img 2058
 
Check out Our  online store !
 
 
 
Daily Bible Verse
Provided by Christ Notes Bible Search